Members

AcBE Members a/o 2/22/16

 

The Andover Bank

Robert Hegfield

W: 440 576-2265, W: 440 576-2282

150 N Chestnut St.

Jefferson,  OH  44047

rhegfield@andoverbankohio.com

Banking, Residential and Commercial Mortgage and Loan

www.andoverbankohio.com

 

Ashtabula County YMCA

Trevor Sprague

W: 440 997-5321 F: 440 992-5899

263 Prospect Road

Ashtabula, OH 44004

tsprague@ashtabulaymca.org

Recreation center โ€“ charitable non-profit

www.ashtabulaymca.org

  

Ashtabula Regional Home Health

Brenda Cobb

W: 440 992-4663, W: 440 992-0687

3949 Jefferson Rd.

Ashtabula,  OH  44004

brenda.cobb@acmchealth.org

In Home Medical Assistance

www.acmchealth.org/HomeHealth.htm

 

BHHS Professional Realty

Debbie Powell

W: 440 218-0475, F: 888 735-7223,

3120 Market Place Dr. Suite 3C.

Ashtabula, OH 44004

Debbiepowell4realestate@gmail.com

Real Estate Commercial/Residential

http://www.berkshirehathawayhs.com/

 

Chicago Title

Susan M. Rossette

W: 440 576-3916 M: 440 344-0844

60 N. Chestnut St.

Jefferson, OH 44047

susan@ctaneo.com

Real Estate Title and Escrow Services

 

 

 

Chestnut Homes

Bill Widlits

W: 440 466-4663

546 Chestnut St.

Geneva, OH 44041

bill@chestnut-homes.com

Building Contractor

www.chestnut-homes.com

 

 

 

Crosswinds Grille at Lakehouse Inn & Winery

Karen Fagnilli

W: 440-466-8668

5653 Lake Road East

Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH 44041

karen@thelakehouseinn.com

Restaurant

www.thelakehouseinn.com

 

Comptech PCS

John Steel

W: 440 992-9253

3306 State Road

Ashtabula, OH 44004

jsteel@comptechpcs.com

Computer Repair

www.comptechpcs.com

 

Ducro Funeral Services

J. P. Ducro IV

W: 440 992-2191, M: 440 992-2411

4524 Elm Ave.

Ashtabula,  OH  44004

jpducro@ducro.com

Funeral Services

www.ducro.com

 

Edward Jones Investments

Mike Fedler

W: 440 992-5700, W: 888 216-5083

4830 State Road

Ashtabula,  OH  44004

mike.fedler@edwardjones.com

Financial Planning and Investments

www.edwardjones.com

 

 

Geneva Spinal Health & Pain Management

Drs. Ken McLeod and Danielle Duong

W: 440 466-0860

773 South Broadway

Geneva,  OH  44041

genevaspinalhealth@yahoo.com

Chiropractor

www.genevaspinalhealth.com

 

Holland Mgmt/Chalet Village

Dawn McNutt

W: 440-994-9185

925 E. 26th St

Ashtabula, OH 44004

 

  

Infinity Resources

Holly Mayernick

W: 440 998-6515, W: 440 998-7065

2608 West Prospect

Ashtabula,  OH  44004

holly@thejobsnetwork.com

Employment Agency

www.thejobsnetwork.com

 

The Lodge at Geneva-on-the-Lake

Shaylnn Skidmore

440.415.1518

4888 North Broadway

Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH 44041

SSkidmor@delawarenorth.com

Hotel and Lodging, Conference Rooms

www.thelodgeatgeneva.com

 

MC Professional Lawn Care and Snow Plowing, LLC

Michael Cliff

W: 440 812-7677

PO Box 261

Kingsville, OH 44048

mclawncare2009@gmail.com

Landscapers and snow removal

www.mcprofessionallawncare.com

 

 

MDR Corporation

Georgia Farris Romanko

W: 440 997-5167

70 Ross Road

Ashtabula, Oh 44004

georgia@mdrcorp.com

Promotional Advertising Products

www.mdrcorp.com

 

Painesville Publishing

Don Pikovnik

W: 440 275-1198, W: 440 275-1188

2883 Industrial Park Drive

Austinburg, OH 44010

donp@painesvillepublishing.com

Printing Services

www.painesvillepublishing.com

S & B Floor Covering

Otis Sandidge

W: 440 992-8441, W: 440 992-2339

4217 Main Ave.

Ashtabula, OH 44004

sbfloorcovering@windstream.net

Carpet and Floor Covering

www.floorcoveringashtabula.com

Vector Security

Gaylenne Loftus

W: 440 466-7233, W: 440 466-3971

4640 North Ridge East

Geneva,  OH  44041

gmloftus@vectorsecurity.com

Security Systems, Medical Alert Systems

www.vectorsecurity.com

 

Wollam โ€“ Grand Valley Insurance Agency

Shawn Holmes

W: 440 437-6162

PO Box 307

Orwell, OH 44076

shawn@wollamgv.com

Insurance โ€“ Home, Auto and Life

www.wollamgv.com

 

 

Ziegler Heating

Tim Volpone

W: 440 969-1141, W: 440 969-1328

5223 North Ridge West

Ashtabula,  OH  44004

tvolpone@zieglerheating.com

www.zieglerheating.com